Davies, John/Harris, Paul: Second Book of Clarinet Solos (Faber)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

The Second Book Of Clarinet Solos continues the natural progression established in the first book. The sixteen pieces are arranged in approximate order of difficulty and provide a wide range of music for both study and performance. The notes at the end of the book provide a background to each piece and some ideas for interpretation.

Second Book Of Clarinet Solos is an excellent repertoire source for Clarinet with Piano Accompaniment, edited an arranged by John Davies and Paul Harris, and is ideal for soloists preparing for concerts, festivals, competitions and auditions.

Published by Faber Music.

Davies, John/Harris, Paul: Second Book of Clarinet Solos (Faber)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views



Adagio [Baermann, Heinrich]
An Die Musik [Schubert, Franz]
Caprice [Harris, Paul]
Down Town Blues [Harris, Paul]
Melodie [Weber, Carl Maria Von]
Minuet For The Mock Trumpet
Petite Fantasie (Oberon) [Weber, Carl Maria Von]
Petite Piece [Debussy, Claude]
Pierrot [Harris, Paul]
Reminiscences De Joi [Oberthur, Charles]
Reverie [Gritton, John]
Romanze In G [Reger, Max]
Schlummerlied [Baermann, Carl]
Sonata No.1 (3rd Movement) [Lefevre, Jean Xavier]
Sonata No.3 (2nd Movement) [Baissiere, Francois]
Theme (Rhapsody In Blue) [Gershwin, George]

Additional Information

Composer Various
Secondary Composer / Arranger John Davies & Paul Harris
Subtitle No
Edition number No
Instrument / Forces No
Part / Version / Format No
Contents / Songlist No
Series No
Publisher No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.